How Many times a day do Muslims offer Prayer(Namaz)?

Five Times a day Muslims offer Namaz (Salah, Prayer)

  1. Fajr: Early in the morning (Dawn) ends before sunrise.
  2. Duhr or Zohr: Post noon till the end of the afternoon.
  3. ASR: Begins at the end of the afternoon and ends before sunset
  4. Magrib: Begins at Sunset and ends before the beginning of the night.
  5. Isha: Starts in the night and ends before dawn.

Latest Indian news

Popular Stories

Latest Video