Only eight Ministers will take oath Today, Check the list

Bangalore: Today, Chief Minister Siddaramaiah and Deputy CM DKShivakumar will be joined by eight other cabinet members to take their oaths of office. MB Patil, Dr G Parameshwar, KJ George, KH Muniyappa, Satish Jarkhiholi, Priyank Kharge, Ramalingareddy and Zameer Ahmed Khan.

Latest Indian news

Popular Stories

Latest Video